Academic Departments

academic-departments
Sorting by: Department | Last Name | First Name
Applied Technology
Josh Cattero 224-653-2201 jcattero@d211.org
Michael R. Crosse 224-653-2202 mcrosse@d211.org
Steven J. Elza 224-653-2203 selza@d211.org
Paul J. Hardy (Dept. Chair) 224-653-2200 phardy@d211.org
Michael T. Karasch 224-653-2204 mkarasch@d211.org
Michael A. Schaffer 224-653-2206 mschaffer@d211.org
Art
Jerry T. Cargill 224-653-2211 jcargill@d211.org
Jeremy C. Malinowski 224-653-2212 jmalinowski@d211.org
Curtis Pinley 224-653-2213 cpinley@d211.org
Paul C. Radek (Dept. Chair) 224-653-2210 pradek@d211.org
Business Education
Robert W. Berki 224-653-2226 rberki@d211.org
Chad M. Jonas (Dept. Chair) 224-653-2221 cjonas@d211.org
Brittany Sievers 224-653-2227 bsievers@d211.org
David Strykowski 224-653-2225 dstrykowski@d211.org
Driver's Education
Steven R. Keller 224-653-2375 skeller@d211.org
John C. Mosack 224-653-2377 jmosack@d211.org
Brian C. Newby 224-653-2378 bnewby@d211.org
Drivers Education
James D. Guest (Dept. Chair) 224-653-2230 jguest@d211.org
ESL
Arron L. McCurley (Dept. Chair) 224-653-2280 amccurley@d211.org
Heidi H. McDonald 224-653-2281 hmcdonald@d211.org
Jennifer L. Serna 224-653-2282 jserna@d211.org
English
Russell L. Anderson 224-653-2242 randerson@d211.org
Marilyn L. Berdick 224-653-2243 mberdick@d211.org
Sarah Braverman 224-653-2244 sbraverman@d211.org
Steven M. Cavalieri 224-653-2245 scavalieri@d211.org
Theresa L. Christensen 224-653-2241 tchristensen@d211.org
Grant E. Dawson 224-653-2246 gdawson@d211.org
Gina L. Enk 224-653-2247 genk@d211.org
Angenette L. Fudala 224-653-2248 afudala@d211.org
Sabra Gerber 224-653-2249 sgerber@d211.org
Jeremy C. Herriges 224-653-2252 jherriges@d211.org
Scott A. Klein 224-653-2253 sklein@d211.org
Judy R. Klingner 224-653-2254 jklingner@d211.org
Theodhora Koller 224-653-2255 tkoller@d211.org
Nicole La Beau 224-653-2256 nlabeau@d211.org
Kristy S. Loughin-vance (Dept. Chair) 224-653-2240 kloughinvance@d211.org
Nicholas G. Mamula 224-653-2257 nmamula@d211.org
Laura L. Marsh 224-653-2258 lmarsh@d211.org
Cristina Nagel 224-653-2259 cnagel@d211.org
Christie O'Donnell 224-653-2260 cnodonnell@d211.org
Samantha M. Phillips 224-653-2270 smphillips@d211.org
Robin E. Quinn 224-653-2269 rquinn@d211.org
Eric Schaefer 224-653-2262 eschaefer@d211.org
Becky J. Schomer 224-653-2263 bschomer@d211.org
Josh Teschner 224-653-2264 jteschner@d211.org
Patricia J. Weathers-Weidig 224-653-2266 pweathers-weidig@d211.org
James F. Weaver 224-653-2265 jweaver@d211.org
Family & Consumer Science
Erin R. Fasse 224-653-2302 efasse@d211.org
Kathryn M Johnson 224-653-2303 kmjohnson@d211.org
Jennifer L. Mertins 224-653-2304 jmertins@d211.org
Christina Parsons (Dept. Chair) 224-653-2301 cparsons@d211.org
Courtney A. Young 224-653-2306 cyoung@d211.org
Health Education
Jason S. Jetel (Dept. Chair) 224-653-2351 jjetel@d211.org
Mathematics
Kelly T. Barrett 224-653-2317 kbarrett@d211.org
Jennifer Bautista 224-653-2318 jbautista@d211.org
Adam Casbarian 224-653-2334 acasbarian@d211.org
Karen L. Clindaniel 224-653-2319 kclindaniel@d211.org
Shannon M. Denna 224-653-2321 sdenna@d211.org
Andrew S. Giegler 224-653-2323 agiegler@d211.org
Kenneth J. Goettsche 224-653-2324 kgoettsche@d211.org
Christopher M. Grattoni 224-653-2325 cgrattoni@d211.org
Tracy A. Harding 224-653-2326 tharding@d211.org
Robert L. Harris 224-653-2327 rharris@d211.org
Daniel P. Hays 224-653-2328 dhays@d211.org
Steven A. Hernandez 224-653-2329 shernandez@d211.org
Robert P. Higgins 224-653-2330 rhiggins@d211.org
David J. Hochstetter 224-653-2331 dhochstetter@d211.org
Angie Johnson (Math Teacher) 224-653-2332 ajohnson@d211.org
Ashley L. Krippinger 224-653-2341 akrippinger@d211.org
Courtney N. Ludois 224-653-2320 cludois@d211.org
Ankeet Mantra 224-653-2333 amantra@d211.org
Jerry J. Moon 224-653-2335 jmoon@d211.org
Charles B. Nichols 224-653-2342 cnichols@d211.org
Christopher R. Piggott 224-653-2336 cpiggott@d211.org
Molly L. Sagerer 224-653-2337 msagerer@d211.org
Madeline F. Swan 224-653-2339 mswan@d211.org
Rosetta Welch 224-653-2340 rwelch@d211.org
Mary T. Williams 224-653-2338 mtwilliams@d211.org
David C. Yates (Dept. Chair) 224-653-2316 dyates@d211.org
Colleen D. Young 224-653-2322 cdyoung@d211.org
Music
Marla Caballero 224-653-2359 mcaballero@d211.org
Christina M. Collins 224-653-2360 ccollins@d211.org
Jeremiah E. Figlewicz 224-653-2361 jfiglewicz@d211.org
Matthew Moore (Dept. Chair) 224-653-2358 mmoore@d211.org
John J. Teichert 224-653-2362 jteichert@d211.org
Physical Education
Nicole C. Baldassano 224-653-2369 nbaldassano@d211.org
Daniel N. Davis 224-653-2368 dndavis@d211.org
Shana M. Dinham 224-653-2370 sdinham@d211.org
Robert S. Hanson 224-653-2371 rhanson@d211.org
Ruben P. Hinojosa 224-653-2372 rhinojosa@d211.org
Jason S. Hogrefe 224-653-2373 jhogrefe@d211.org
Jonathon E. Janus 224-653-2383 jjanus@d211.org
Jeffrey M. Keske 224-653-5379 jkeske@d211.org
Andrew J. Kittrell (Dept. Chair) 224-653-2376 akittrell@d211.org
Stephen S. Patton 224-653-2379 spatton@d211.org
Daniel S. Ruettiger 224-653-2380 druettiger@d211.org
Bernard L. Sponsel 224-653-2381 bsponsel@d211.org
Christine A. Vlaming 224-653-2382 cvlaming@d211.org
Science
Jason E. Adcock 224-653-2402 jadcock@d211.org
James Aikens 224-653-2403 jaikens@d211.org
Jennifer N. Carlson 224-653-2405 jncarlson@d211.org
Karl Craddock (Dept. Chair) 224-653-2406 kcraddock@d211.org
Beth DiPrima 224-653-2407 bdiprima@d211.org
Matt D. Duncan 224-653-2408 mduncan@d211.org
Bernadette Fusco 224-653-2423 bfusco@d211.org
Kellie L. Gharib 224-653-2427 kgharib@d211.org
Katherine Giegler 224-653-2410 kgiegler@d211.org
Frank Goznikar 224-653-2411 fgoznikar@d211.org
Bradley Graba 224-653-2412 bgraba@d211.org
Lauren E. KostSmith 224-653-2426 lkostsmith@d211.org
Ryan Moreau 224-653-2413 rmoreau@d211.org
Kristen A. Newby 224-653-2414 knewby@d211.org
Rebecca L. O'Dette 224-653-2415 ro'dette@d211.org
Joseph Rodino 224-653-2416 jrodino@d211.org
Bradley T. Schroeder 224-653-2418 bschroeder@d211.org
Suzanne L. Teberg 224-653-2419 steberg@d211.org
Jennifer L. Thorstenson 224-653-2420 jthorstenson@d211.org
Matthew S. Winter 224-653-2425 mwinter@d211.org
Matt C. Zimolzak 224-653-2421 mzimolzak@d211.org
Julie Zinger 224-653-2422 jzinger@d211.org
Social Studies
Courtney Billittier 224-653-2468 cbillittier@d211.org
Michael R. Brown 224-653-2453 mbrown@d211.org
Michael D. Bruce 224-653-2454 mbruce@d211.org
Lindsey Corcoran 224-653-2456 lcorcoran@d211.org
Jacqueline A. Dickens 224-653-2452 jdickens@d211.org
Jason M. Dvorak 224-653-2457 jdvorak@d211.org
Lori A. Frieri 224-653-2458 lfrieri@d211.org
Amanda R. Ganas 224-653-2459 arganas@d211.org
Adam P. Gilman 224-653-2462 agilman@d211.org
Timothy R. Hamman 224-653-2460 thamman@d211.org
James S. Han 224-653-2461 jhan@d211.org
Melissa L. Hoffmann 224-653-2470 mhoffmann@d211.org
Kevin Palmer 224-653-2463 kpalmer@d211.org
Dorothy A. Robak 224-653-2464 drobak@d211.org
Amanda H. Schmidt 224-653-2465 aschmidt@d211.org
Heather A. Schroeder (Dept. Chair) 224-653-2451 hschroeder@d211.org
Robert C. Widlowski 224-653-2467 rwidlowski@d211.org
Martin M. Zacharia 224-653-2469 mzacharia@d211.org
Special Education
William F. Buelow 224-653-2502 wbuelow@d211.org
Geraldine Dismeier 224-653-2503 gdismeier@d211.org
David J. Fehlberg 224-653-2515 dfehlberg@d211.org
Danielle D. Garcia 224-653-2504 dgarcia@d211.org
Mary C. Kervick 224-653-2507 mkervick@d211.org
Tara M. Kirby 224-653-2508 tmkirby@d211.org
Linda M. Kowalczyk 224-653-2853 lkowalczyk@d211.org
Joseph J. Marcin 224-653-2509 jmarcin@d211.org
Elyse McGinn 224-653-2510 emcginn@d211.org
Jessica L. Medinah (Dept. Chair) 224-653-2501 jmedinah@d211.org
David S. Morelli 224-653-2511 dmorelli@d211.org
James B. O'Donnell 224-653-2512 jodonnell@d211.org
Lauren O'Donnell 224-653-2505 lodonnell@d211.org
Brian Smith 224-653-2513 bsmith@d211.org
World Language
Antonio Avila 224-653-2481 aavila@d211.org
Jillian A. Bragado 224-653-2482 jbragado@d211.org
Nicole S. Clement 224-653-2483 nclement@d211.org
MaryAnn Dolezal 224-653-2488 mdolezal@d211.org
Andrea B. Fritz 224-653-2485 abfritz@d211.org
Elizabeth A. Houchins-Lunsford 224-653-2486 ehouchins@d211.org
Shin Shin Lin 224-653-2487 slin@d211.org
Scott R. Newmark 224-653-2489 snewmark@d211.org
Lissette G. Parreno-egas 224-653-2490 lparrenoegas@d211.org
John Snyder 224-653-2484 jsnyder@d211.org
Ashley Soriano 224-653-2492 asoriano@d211.org
Paul Soto 224-653-2494 psoto@d211.org
Natalie B. Soto 224-653-2493 nsoto@d211.org
Hali B. Yoshimura (Dept. Chair) 224-653-2495 hyoshimura@d211.org