Academic Departments

academic-departments
Sorting by: First Name | Department | Last Name
NameVoicemailEmailDepartment
Adam Casbarian 224-653-2334acasbarian@d211.orgMathematics
Adam Gilman 224-653-2462agilman@d211.orgSocial Studies
Alexa Barwacz 224-653-2518abarwacz@d211.orgSpecial Education
Amanda Ganas 224-653-2459arganas@d211.orgSocial Studies
Amanda Schmidt 224-653-2465aschmidt@d211.orgSocial Studies
Andrea Fritz 224-653-2485abfritz@d211.orgWorld Language
Andrew Giegler 224-653-2323agiegler@d211.orgMathematics
Andrew Kittrell 224-653-2376akittrell@d211.orgPhysical Education
Angenette Fudala 224-653-2248afudala@d211.orgEnglish
Angie Johnson 224-653-2332ajohnson@d211.orgMathematics
Ankeet Mantra 224-653-2333amantra@d211.orgMathematics
Ann Crumlish 224-653-1454acrumlish@d211.orgSocial Studies
Arron McCurley 224-653-2280amccurley@d211.orgESL
Ashley Soriano 224-653-2492asoriano@d211.orgWorld Language
Ashley Krippinger 224-653-2341akrippinger@d211.orgMathematics
Becky Schomer 224-653-2263bschomer@d211.orgEnglish
Bernard Sponsel 224-653-2381bsponsel@d211.orgPhysical Education
Beth DiPrima 224-653-2407bdiprima@d211.orgScience
Bradley Graba 224-653-2412bgraba@d211.orgScience
Bradley Schroeder 224-653-2418bschroeder@d211.orgScience
Brian Newby 224-653-2378bnewby@d211.orgDrivers Education
Brian Smith 224-653-2513bsmith@d211.orgSpecial Education
Caleb Friend 224-653-2271cmfriend@d211.orgEnglish
Chad Jonas 224-653-2221cjonas@d211.orgBusiness Education
Charles Nichols 224-653-2342cnichols@d211.orgMathematics
Christina Parsons 224-653-2301cparsons@d211.orgFamily & Consumer Science
Christina O'Donnell 224-653-2260cnodonnell@d211.orgEnglish
Christina Collins 224-653-2360ccollins@d211.orgMusic
Christine Vlaming 224-653-2382cvlaming@d211.orgPhysical Education
Christopher Grattoni 224-653-2325cgrattoni@d211.orgMathematics
Christopher Piggott 224-653-2336cpiggott@d211.orgMathematics
Colleen Young 224-653-2322cdyoung@d211.orgMathematics
Courtney Young 224-653-2306cyoung@d211.orgFamily & Consumer Science
Courtney Billittier 224-653-2468cbillittier@d211.orgSocial Studies
Courtney Ludois 224-653-2320cludois@d211.orgMathematics
Cristina Williamson 224-653-2259cwilliamson@d211.orgEnglish
Curtis Pinley 224-653-2213cpinley@d211.orgArt
Dana Musinski 224-653-2519dmusinski@d211.orgSpecial Education
Daniel Hays 224-653-2328dhays@d211.orgMathematics
Daniel Ruettiger 224-653-2380druettiger@d211.orgPhysical Education
Danielle Garcia 224-653-2504dgarcia@d211.orgSpecial Education
Darius Sanchez 224-653-2417dsanchez@d211.orgScience
David Fehlberg 224-653-2515dfehlberg@d211.orgSpecial Education
David Yates 224-653-2316dyates@d211.orgMathematics
David Morelli 224-653-2511dmorelli@d211.orgMathmatics
David Hochstetter 224-653-2331dhochstetter@d211.orgMathematics
David Strykowski 224-653-2225dstrykowski@d211.orgBusiness Education
Dorothy Robak 224-653-2464drobak@d211.orgSocial Studies
Elizabeth Houchins-Lunsford 224-653-2486ehouchins@d211.orgWorld Language
Elyse McGinn 224-653-2510emcginn@d211.orgSpecial Education
Eric Schaefer 224-653-2262eschaefer@d211.orgEnglish
Erin Fasse 224-653-2302efasse@d211.orgFamily & Consumer Science
Frank Goznikar 224-653-2411fgoznikar@d211.orgScience
Geraldine Dismeier 224-653-2503gdismeier@d211.orgSpecial Education
Gina Enk 224-653-2247genk@d211.orgEnglish
Grant Dawson 224-653-2246gdawson@d211.orgEnglish
Hali Yoshimura 224-653-2495hyoshimura@d211.orgWorld Language
Heather Schroeder 224-653-2451hschroeder@d211.orgSocial Studies
Heidi McDonald 224-653-2281hmcdonald@d211.orgESL
Jacqueline Dickens 224-653-2452jdickens@d211.orgSocial Studies
James Guest 224-653-2230jguest@d211.orgDrivers Education
James Weaver 224-653-2265jweaver@d211.orgEnglish
James Han 224-653-2461jhan@d211.orgSocial Studies
James O'Donnell 224-653-2512jodonnell@d211.orgSpecial Education
Jami Hockensmith jhockensmith@d211.orgMusic
Jason Adcock 224-653-2402jadcock@d211.orgScience
Jason Hogrefe 224-653-2373jhogrefe@d211.orgPhysical Education
Jason Jetel 224-653-2351jjetel@d211.orgHealth Education
Jason Dvorak 224-653-2457jdvorak@d211.orgSocial Studies
Jennifer Thorstenson 224-653-2420jthorstenson@d211.orgScience
Jennifer Carlson 224-653-2405jncarlson@d211.orgScience
Jennifer Mertins 224-653-2304jmertins@d211.orgFamily & Consumer Science
Jennifer Bautista 224-653-2318jbautista@d211.orgMathematics
Jennifer Serna 224-653-2282jserna@d211.orgESL
Jeremy Malinowski 224-653-2212jmalinowski@d211.orgArt
Jeremy Herriges 224-653-2252jherriges@d211.orgEnglish
Jerry Cargill 224-653-2211jcargill@d211.orgArt
Jerry Moon 224-653-2335jmoon@d211.orgMathematics
Jessica Medinah 224-653-2501jmedinah@d211.orgSpecial Education
Jillian Bragado 224-653-2482jbragado@d211.orgWorld Language
John Mosack 224-653-2377jmosack@d211.orgDrivers Education
John Snyder 224-653-2484jsnyder@d211.orgWorld Language
John Teichert 224-653-2362jteichert@d211.orgMusic
Joseph Rodino 224-653-2416jrodino@d211.orgScience
Joseph Marcin 224-653-2509jmarcin@d211.orgSpecial Education
Josh Cattero 224-653-2201jcattero@d211.orgApplied Technology
Joshua Teschner 224-653-2264jteschner@d211.orgEnglish
Judy Klingner 224-653-2254jklingner@d211.orgEnglish
Julie Zinger 224-653-2422jzinger@d211.orgScience
Karen Clindaniel 224-653-2319kclindaniel@d211.orgMathematics
Karl Craddock 224-653-2406kcraddock@d211.orgScience
Katherine Giegler 224-653-2410kgiegler@d211.orgScience
Kathryn Johnson 224-653-2303kmjohnson@d211.orgFamily & Consumer Science
Kellie Gharib 224-653-2427kgharib@d211.orgScience
Kelly Barrett 224-653-2317kbarrett@d211.orgMathematics
Kelsey Havell 224-653-2517khavell@d211.orgSpecial Education
Kenneth Goettsche 224-653-2324kgoettsche@d211.orgMathematics
Kevin Palmer 224-653-2463kpalmer@d211.orgSocial Studies
Kristen Newby 224-653-2414knewby@d211.orgScience
Kristy Loughin-vance 224-653-2240kloughinvance@d211.orgEnglish
Laura Marsh 224-653-2258lmarsh@d211.orgEnglish
Laura Hluchy lhluchy@d211.org
Linda Kowalczyk 224-653-2853lkowalczyk@d211.orgSpecial Education
Lindsey Corcoran 224-653-2456lcorcoran@d211.orgSocial Studies
Lissette Parreno-egas 224-653-2490lparrenoegas@d211.orgWorld Language
Lori Frieri 224-653-2458lfrieri@d211.orgSocial Studies
Madeline Swan 224-653-2339mswan@d211.orgMathematics
Marilyn Berdick 224-653-2243mberdick@d211.orgEnglish
Marla Caballero 224-653-2359mcaballero@d211.orgMusic
Martin Zacharia 224-653-2469mzacharia@d211.orgSocial Studies
Mary Kervick 224-653-2507mkervick@d211.orgSpecial Education
Mary Williams 224-653-2338mtwilliams@d211.orgMathematics
MaryAnn Dolezal 224-653-2488mdolezal@d211.orgWorld Language
Matt Zimolzak 224-653-2421mzimolzak@d211.orgScience
Matt Duncan 224-653-2408mduncan@d211.orgScience
Matthew Moore 224-653-2358mmoore@d211.orgMusic
Matthew Winter 224-653-2425mwinter@d211.orgScience
Michael Karasch 224-653-2204mkarasch@d211.orgApplied Technology
Michael Bruce 224-653-2454mbruce@d211.orgSocial Studies
Michael Brown 224-653-2453mbrown@d211.orgSocial Studies
Michael Crosse 224-653-2202mcrosse@d211.orgApplied Technology
Michael Schaffer 224-653-2206mschaffer@d211.orgApplied Technology
Molly Sagerer 224-653-2337msagerer@d211.orgMathematics
Natalie Soto 224-653-2493nsoto@d211.orgWorld Language
Nicholas Mamula 224-653-2257nmamula@d211.orgEnglish
Nicole La Beau 224-653-2256nlabeau@d211.orgEnglish
Nicole Clement 224-653-2483nclement@d211.orgWorld Language
Nicole Baldassano 224-653-2369nbaldassano@d211.orgPhysical Education
Patricia Weathers-Weidig 224-653-2266pweathers-weidig@d211.orgEnglish
Paul Radek 224-653-2210pradek@d211.orgArt
Paul Soto 224-653-2494psoto@d211.orgWorld Language
Paul Hardy 224-653-2200phardy@d211.orgApplied Technology
Rachel Scianna 224-653-2428rscianna@d211.orgScience
Rebecca O'Dette 224-653-2415ro'dette@d211.orgScience
Robert Widlowski 224-653-2467rwidlowski@d211.orgSocial Studies
Robert Hanson 224-653-2371rhanson@d211.orgPhysical Education
Robert Harris 224-653-2327rharris@d211.orgMathematics
Robert Higgins 224-653-2330rhiggins@d211.orgMathematics
Robert Berki 224-653-2226rberki@d211.orgBusiness Education
Robin Quinn 224-653-2269rquinn@d211.orgEnglish
Rosetta Welch 224-653-2340rwelch@d211.orgMathematics
Ruben Hinojosa 224-653-2372rhinojosa@d211.orgPhysical Education
Russell Anderson 224-653-2242randerson@d211.orgEnglish
Ryan Moreau 224-653-2413rmoreau@d211.orgScience
Sabra Gerber 224-653-2249sgerber@d211.orgEnglish
Samantha Phillips 224-653-2270smphillips@d211.orgEnglish
Sarah Braverman 224-653-2244sbraverman@d211.orgEnglish
Scott Klein 224-653-2253sklein@d211.orgEnglish
Scott Newmark 224-653-2489snewmark@d211.orgWorld Language
Shana Dinham 224-653-2370sdinham@d211.orgPhysical Education
Shannon Denna 224-653-2321sdenna@d211.orgMathematics
Sharon Balicki 224-653-2516sbalicki@d211.orgScience
Shin Shin Lin 224-653-2487slin@d211.orgWorld Language
Stephen Patton 224-653-2379spatton@d211.orgPhysical Education
Steven Keller 224-653-2375skeller@d211.orgDrivers Education
Steven Elza 224-653-2203selza@d211.orgApplied Technology
Steven Hernandez 224-653-2329shernandez@d211.orgMathematics
Steven Cavalieri 224-653-2245scavalieri@d211.orgEnglish
Suzanne Teberg 224-653-2419steberg@d211.orgScience
Tara Kirby 224-653-2508tmkirby@d211.orgSpecial Education
Theodhora Koller 224-653-2255tkoller@d211.orgEnglish
Theresa Christensen 224-653-2241tchristensen@d211.orgEnglish
Timothy Hamman 224-653-2460thamman@d211.orgSocial Studies
Tracy Harding 224-653-2326tharding@d211.orgMathematics
Vasilij Acic 224-653-2404vacic@d211.orgScience
William Buelow 224-653-2502wbuelow@d211.orgSpecial Education