Academic Departments

academic-departments
Sorting by: Last Name | Department | First Name
NameVoicemailEmailDepartment
Acic, Vasilij 224-653-2404vacic@d211.orgScience
Adcock, Jason 224-653-2402jadcock@d211.orgScience
Anderson, Russell 224-653-2242randerson@d211.orgEnglish
Baldassano, Nicole 224-653-2369nbaldassano@d211.orgPhysical Education
Balicki, Sharon 224-653-2516sbalicki@d211.orgScience
Barrett, Kelly 224-653-2317kbarrett@d211.orgMathematics
Barwacz, Alexa 224-653-2518abarwacz@d211.orgSpecial Education
Bautista, Jennifer 224-653-2318jbautista@d211.orgMathematics
Berdick, Marilyn 224-653-2243mberdick@d211.orgEnglish
Berki, Robert 224-653-2226rberki@d211.orgBusiness Education
Billittier, Courtney 224-653-2468cbillittier@d211.orgSocial Studies
Bragado, Jillian 224-653-2482jbragado@d211.orgWorld Language
Braverman, Sarah 224-653-2244sbraverman@d211.orgEnglish
Brown, Michael 224-653-2453mbrown@d211.orgSocial Studies
Bruce, Michael 224-653-2454mbruce@d211.orgSocial Studies
Buelow, William 224-653-2502wbuelow@d211.orgSpecial Education
Caballero, Marla 224-653-2359mcaballero@d211.orgMusic
Cargill, Jerry 224-653-2211jcargill@d211.orgArt
Carlson, Jennifer 224-653-2405jncarlson@d211.orgScience
Casbarian, Adam 224-653-2334acasbarian@d211.orgMathematics
Cattero, Josh 224-653-2201jcattero@d211.orgApplied Technology
Cavalieri, Steven 224-653-2245scavalieri@d211.orgEnglish
Christensen, Theresa 224-653-2241tchristensen@d211.orgEnglish
Clement, Nicole 224-653-2483nclement@d211.orgWorld Language
Clindaniel, Karen 224-653-2319kclindaniel@d211.orgMathematics
Collins, Christina 224-653-2360ccollins@d211.orgMusic
Corcoran, Lindsey 224-653-2456lcorcoran@d211.orgSocial Studies
Craddock, Karl 224-653-2406kcraddock@d211.orgScience
Crosse, Michael 224-653-2202mcrosse@d211.orgApplied Technology
Crumlish, Ann 224-653-1454acrumlish@d211.orgSocial Studies
Dawson, Grant 224-653-2246gdawson@d211.orgEnglish
Denna, Shannon 224-653-2321sdenna@d211.orgMathematics
DiPrima, Beth 224-653-2407bdiprima@d211.orgScience
Dickens, Jacqueline 224-653-2452jdickens@d211.orgSocial Studies
Dinham, Shana 224-653-2370sdinham@d211.orgPhysical Education
Dismeier, Geraldine 224-653-2503gdismeier@d211.orgSpecial Education
Dolezal, MaryAnn 224-653-2488mdolezal@d211.orgWorld Language
Duncan, Matt 224-653-2408mduncan@d211.orgScience
Dvorak, Jason 224-653-2457jdvorak@d211.orgSocial Studies
Elza, Steven 224-653-2203selza@d211.orgApplied Technology
Enk, Gina 224-653-2247genk@d211.orgEnglish
Fasse, Erin 224-653-2302efasse@d211.orgFamily & Consumer Science
Fehlberg, David 224-653-2515dfehlberg@d211.orgSpecial Education
Friend, Caleb 224-653-2271cmfriend@d211.orgEnglish
Frieri, Lori 224-653-2458lfrieri@d211.orgSocial Studies
Fritz, Andrea 224-653-2485abfritz@d211.orgWorld Language
Fudala, Angenette 224-653-2248afudala@d211.orgEnglish
Ganas, Amanda 224-653-2459arganas@d211.orgSocial Studies
Garcia, Danielle 224-653-2504dgarcia@d211.orgSpecial Education
Gerber, Sabra 224-653-2249sgerber@d211.orgEnglish
Gharib, Kellie 224-653-2427kgharib@d211.orgScience
Giegler, Katherine 224-653-2410kgiegler@d211.orgScience
Giegler, Andrew 224-653-2323agiegler@d211.orgMathematics
Gilman, Adam 224-653-2462agilman@d211.orgSocial Studies
Goettsche, Kenneth 224-653-2324kgoettsche@d211.orgMathematics
Goznikar, Frank 224-653-2411fgoznikar@d211.orgScience
Graba, Bradley 224-653-2412bgraba@d211.orgScience
Grattoni, Christopher 224-653-2325cgrattoni@d211.orgMathematics
Guest, James 224-653-2230jguest@d211.orgDrivers Education
Hamman, Timothy 224-653-2460thamman@d211.orgSocial Studies
Han, James 224-653-2461jhan@d211.orgSocial Studies
Hanson, Robert 224-653-2371rhanson@d211.orgPhysical Education
Harding, Tracy 224-653-2326tharding@d211.orgMathematics
Hardy, Paul 224-653-2200phardy@d211.orgApplied Technology
Harris, Robert 224-653-2327rharris@d211.orgMathematics
Havell, Kelsey 224-653-2517khavell@d211.orgSpecial Education
Hays, Daniel 224-653-2328dhays@d211.orgMathematics
Hernandez, Steven 224-653-2329shernandez@d211.orgMathematics
Herriges, Jeremy 224-653-2252jherriges@d211.orgEnglish
Higgins, Robert 224-653-2330rhiggins@d211.orgMathematics
Hinojosa, Ruben 224-653-2372rhinojosa@d211.orgPhysical Education
Hluchy, Laura lhluchy@d211.org
Hochstetter, David 224-653-2331dhochstetter@d211.orgMathematics
Hockensmith, Jami jhockensmith@d211.orgMusic
Hogrefe, Jason 224-653-2373jhogrefe@d211.orgPhysical Education
Houchins-Lunsford, Elizabeth 224-653-2486ehouchins@d211.orgWorld Language
Jetel, Jason 224-653-2351jjetel@d211.orgHealth Education
Johnson, Kathryn 224-653-2303kmjohnson@d211.orgFamily & Consumer Science
Johnson, Angie 224-653-2332ajohnson@d211.orgMathematics
Jonas, Chad 224-653-2221cjonas@d211.orgBusiness Education
Karasch, Michael 224-653-2204mkarasch@d211.orgApplied Technology
Keller, Steven 224-653-2375skeller@d211.orgDrivers Education
Kervick, Mary 224-653-2507mkervick@d211.orgSpecial Education
Kirby, Tara 224-653-2508tmkirby@d211.orgSpecial Education
Kittrell, Andrew 224-653-2376akittrell@d211.orgPhysical Education
Klein, Scott 224-653-2253sklein@d211.orgEnglish
Klingner, Judy 224-653-2254jklingner@d211.orgEnglish
Koller, Theodhora 224-653-2255tkoller@d211.orgEnglish
Kowalczyk, Linda 224-653-2853lkowalczyk@d211.orgSpecial Education
Krippinger, Ashley 224-653-2341akrippinger@d211.orgMathematics
La Beau, Nicole 224-653-2256nlabeau@d211.orgEnglish
Lin, Shin Shin 224-653-2487slin@d211.orgWorld Language
Loughin-vance, Kristy 224-653-2240kloughinvance@d211.orgEnglish
Ludois, Courtney 224-653-2320cludois@d211.orgMathematics
Malinowski, Jeremy 224-653-2212jmalinowski@d211.orgArt
Mamula, Nicholas 224-653-2257nmamula@d211.orgEnglish
Mantra, Ankeet 224-653-2333amantra@d211.orgMathematics
Marcin, Joseph 224-653-2509jmarcin@d211.orgSpecial Education
Marsh, Laura 224-653-2258lmarsh@d211.orgEnglish
McCurley, Arron 224-653-2280amccurley@d211.orgESL
McDonald, Heidi 224-653-2281hmcdonald@d211.orgESL
McGinn, Elyse 224-653-2510emcginn@d211.orgSpecial Education
Medinah, Jessica 224-653-2501jmedinah@d211.orgSpecial Education
Mertins, Jennifer 224-653-2304jmertins@d211.orgFamily & Consumer Science
Moon, Jerry 224-653-2335jmoon@d211.orgMathematics
Moore, Matthew 224-653-2358mmoore@d211.orgMusic
Moreau, Ryan 224-653-2413rmoreau@d211.orgScience
Morelli, David 224-653-2511dmorelli@d211.orgMathmatics
Mosack, John 224-653-2377jmosack@d211.orgDrivers Education
Musinski, Dana 224-653-2519dmusinski@d211.orgSpecial Education
Newby, Brian 224-653-2378bnewby@d211.orgDrivers Education
Newby, Kristen 224-653-2414knewby@d211.orgScience
Newmark, Scott 224-653-2489snewmark@d211.orgWorld Language
Nichols, Charles 224-653-2342cnichols@d211.orgMathematics
O'Dette, Rebecca 224-653-2415ro'dette@d211.orgScience
O'Donnell, James 224-653-2512jodonnell@d211.orgSpecial Education
O'Donnell, Christina 224-653-2260cnodonnell@d211.orgEnglish
Palmer, Kevin 224-653-2463kpalmer@d211.orgSocial Studies
Parreno-egas, Lissette 224-653-2490lparrenoegas@d211.orgWorld Language
Parsons, Christina 224-653-2301cparsons@d211.orgFamily & Consumer Science
Patton, Stephen 224-653-2379spatton@d211.orgPhysical Education
Phillips, Samantha 224-653-2270smphillips@d211.orgEnglish
Piggott, Christopher 224-653-2336cpiggott@d211.orgMathematics
Pinley, Curtis 224-653-2213cpinley@d211.orgArt
Quinn, Robin 224-653-2269rquinn@d211.orgEnglish
Radek, Paul 224-653-2210pradek@d211.orgArt
Robak, Dorothy 224-653-2464drobak@d211.orgSocial Studies
Rodino, Joseph 224-653-2416jrodino@d211.orgScience
Ruettiger, Daniel 224-653-2380druettiger@d211.orgPhysical Education
Sagerer, Molly 224-653-2337msagerer@d211.orgMathematics
Sanchez, Darius 224-653-2417dsanchez@d211.orgScience
Schaefer, Eric 224-653-2262eschaefer@d211.orgEnglish
Schaffer, Michael 224-653-2206mschaffer@d211.orgApplied Technology
Schmidt, Amanda 224-653-2465aschmidt@d211.orgSocial Studies
Schomer, Becky 224-653-2263bschomer@d211.orgEnglish
Schroeder, Bradley 224-653-2418bschroeder@d211.orgScience
Schroeder, Heather 224-653-2451hschroeder@d211.orgSocial Studies
Scianna, Rachel 224-653-2428rscianna@d211.orgScience
Serna, Jennifer 224-653-2282jserna@d211.orgESL
Smith, Brian 224-653-2513bsmith@d211.orgSpecial Education
Snyder, John 224-653-2484jsnyder@d211.orgWorld Language
Soriano, Ashley 224-653-2492asoriano@d211.orgWorld Language
Soto, Natalie 224-653-2493nsoto@d211.orgWorld Language
Soto, Paul 224-653-2494psoto@d211.orgWorld Language
Sponsel, Bernard 224-653-2381bsponsel@d211.orgPhysical Education
Strykowski, David 224-653-2225dstrykowski@d211.orgBusiness Education
Swan, Madeline 224-653-2339mswan@d211.orgMathematics
Teberg, Suzanne 224-653-2419steberg@d211.orgScience
Teichert, John 224-653-2362jteichert@d211.orgMusic
Teschner, Joshua 224-653-2264jteschner@d211.orgEnglish
Thorstenson, Jennifer 224-653-2420jthorstenson@d211.orgScience
Vlaming, Christine 224-653-2382cvlaming@d211.orgPhysical Education
Weathers-Weidig, Patricia 224-653-2266pweathers-weidig@d211.orgEnglish
Weaver, James 224-653-2265jweaver@d211.orgEnglish
Welch, Rosetta 224-653-2340rwelch@d211.orgMathematics
Widlowski, Robert 224-653-2467rwidlowski@d211.orgSocial Studies
Williams, Mary 224-653-2338mtwilliams@d211.orgMathematics
Williamson, Cristina 224-653-2259cwilliamson@d211.orgEnglish
Winter, Matthew 224-653-2425mwinter@d211.orgScience
Yates, David 224-653-2316dyates@d211.orgMathematics
Yoshimura, Hali 224-653-2495hyoshimura@d211.orgWorld Language
Young, Courtney 224-653-2306cyoung@d211.orgFamily & Consumer Science
Young, Colleen 224-653-2322cdyoung@d211.orgMathematics
Zacharia, Martin 224-653-2469mzacharia@d211.orgSocial Studies
Zimolzak, Matt 224-653-2421mzimolzak@d211.orgScience
Zinger, Julie 224-653-2422jzinger@d211.orgScience