Mathematics

mathematics

Click here to visit the FHS Math website

Mathematics Faculty
Kelly T. Barrett 224-653-2317kbarrett@d211.org
Jennifer Bautista 224-653-2318jbautista@d211.org
Adam Casbarian 224-653-2334acasbarian@d211.org
Karen L. Clindaniel 224-653-2319kclindaniel@d211.org
Shannon M. Denna 224-653-2321sdenna@d211.org
Andrew S. Giegler 224-653-2323agiegler@d211.org
Kenneth J. Goettsche 224-653-2324kgoettsche@d211.org
Christopher M. Grattoni 224-653-2325cgrattoni@d211.org
Tracy A. Harding 224-653-2326tharding@d211.org
Robert L. Harris 224-653-2327rharris@d211.org
Daniel P. Hays 224-653-2328dhays@d211.org
Steven A. Hernandez 224-653-2329shernandez@d211.org
Robert P. Higgins 224-653-2330rhiggins@d211.org
David J. Hochstetter 224-653-2331dhochstetter@d211.org
Angie Johnson (Math Teacher) 224-653-2332ajohnson@d211.org
Ashley L. Krippinger 224-653-2341akrippinger@d211.org
Courtney N. Ludois 224-653-2320cludois@d211.org
Ankeet Mantra 224-653-2333amantra@d211.org
Jerry J. Moon 224-653-2335jmoon@d211.org
Charles B. Nichols 224-653-2342cnichols@d211.org
Christopher R. Piggott 224-653-2336cpiggott@d211.org
Molly L. Sagerer 224-653-2337msagerer@d211.org
Madeline F. Swan 224-653-2339mswan@d211.org
Rosetta Welch 224-653-2340rwelch@d211.org
Mary T. Williams 224-653-2338mtwilliams@d211.org
David C. Yates (Dept. Chair)224-653-2316dyates@d211.org
Colleen D. Young 224-653-2322cdyoung@d211.org
Mathmatics Faculty
David S. Morelli 224-653-2511dmorelli@d211.org