Physical Education

physical-education

Physical Education Faculty
Nicole C. Baldassano 224-653-2369nbaldassano@d211.org
Shana M. Dinham 224-653-2370sdinham@d211.org
Robert S. Hanson 224-653-2371rhanson@d211.org
Ruben P. Hinojosa 224-653-2372rhinojosa@d211.org
Jason S. Hogrefe 224-653-2373jhogrefe@d211.org
Andrew J. Kittrell (Dept. Chair)224-653-2376akittrell@d211.org
Stephen S. Patton 224-653-2379spatton@d211.org
Daniel S. Ruettiger 224-653-2380druettiger@d211.org
Bernard L. Sponsel 224-653-2381bsponsel@d211.org
Christine A. Vlaming 224-653-2382cvlaming@d211.org